Columbus Lions Win 2010 SIFL Championship

July 19, 2010

I want to thank everyone for visiting the site, we have had a tremendous amount of traffic here over the past week. I urge you to continue to visit the blog each day for the latest updates, and please take the time to enter your email on the right hand side of the page to receive notification of the latest updates. I have received some outstanding questions submitted from fans, and I will get to answering those in the near future.

Congratulations to the Columbus Lions on winning the 2010 SIFL Championship with a dominating performance over the La. Swashbucklers. Columbus coach Jason Gibson is one of the top coaches in the game, and his coaching staff do a tremendous job each season. On Saturday night the Billings Outlaws captured their second straight IFL Championship by defeating the Sioux Falls Storm 43-34 in what was a tremendous game between two outstanding teams.